The dates and venues for
the YTM regional finals

FOR A LIST OF LOCAL EVENTS AND THEIR DATES  click here

Regional Final — South Wales 

Swansea 

Saturday, 25 June 

Hosted by Swansea Council 

Regional Final — North Wales 

Welshpool 

Saturday, 9 July 

Hosted by Welshpool Town Council 

Regional Final — North West 

Bolton 

Saturday, 16 July 

Hosted by Bolton Council 

Regional Final — North East 

Darlington 

Saturday, 23 July 

Hosted by MAM Darlington 

Regional Final — East of England 

Bury St Edmunds 

Wednesday, 27 July 

Hosted by West Suffolk Council 

Regional Final — Yorkshire & the Humber 

York 

Saturday, 30 July 

Hosted by Make it York 

Regional Final — Northern Ireland 

Belfast 

Wednesday, 3rd August 

Hosted by Belfast City Council 

Regional Final — Midlands 

Wolverhampton 

Saturday, 13 August 

Hosted by City of Wolverhampton Council and LSD Promotions 

Regional Final — South West 

Exeter

Saturday, 6 August

Hosted by InExeter (Business Improvement District)

 

Regional Final — London & South East 

Portobello Road Market 

Sunday, 7 August

Hosted by Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea