Page 25 - MarketTimesOctober2019
P. 25

     oung Trader of tional TV
The four category winners, left to right: Nicky Mills, Wilmer Carcamo, Frankie Farrar and Okeima Scarlett
               an, former market trader and lecturer in
xpert and director of The Retail Group, Year award in 2017; and Coun Ian Shenton,
s) for the district council
Dignitaries: left to right: Coun Geraldine Carter, President of NABMA; John Dyson, NMTF President-Elect; Michael Nicholson, NMTF President; Coun Kate Rolfe, Town Mayor; and Coun Tony Dixon, district council Vice-Chairman

   23   24   25   26   27